My Image

PCSU Staff Contact Information


David Duffy

David Duffy

Professor of Botany, EECB
Unit Leader - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit, Technical Representative - HPI-CESU
Call for questions on: Proposals

dduffy@hawaii.edu
808-956-8218
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408



Cliff Morden

Cliff W. Morden

Professor of Botany
Deputy Unit Leader - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
Call for questions on: Proposals

cmorden@hawaii.edu
808-956-9636
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 602A



Linda Hara

Finance Operations Manager - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
Call for questions on: ANRP, HBT, Helicopters, Special Projects, Sub Awards, Contracts, HR Management, and all operational questions.

hara@hawaii.edu
808-956-7422
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 410



Clifford Smith

Professor Emeritus of Botany
Program Manager - Army Natural Resources Program

cliff@hawaii.edu
808-824-9163
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 409


Human Resources


Lynnette Kinoshita

Personnel Relations Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: Recruitments (Regular & Temporary Hires), Benefits, Voluntary Termination, Project # Changes, UH Volunteers and Timesheets

lynnkino@hawaii.edu
808-956-3932
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 411



Michelle Miyata

Personnel & Fiscal Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: Recruitments (Regular & Temporary Hires), Benefits, Voluntary Termination, Project # Changes, Timesheets, and other HR matters

mmiyata@hawaii.edu
808-956-9512
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 411


Financial & Procurement


Chin Lee Nicolaides

Finance Manager - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: Call for questions on Projection, BSRs, account closeouts, NCE, Cost Sharing, budgets, and procurement issues.

clnicola@hawaii.edu
808-956-2772
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 410



Dana Fukata

Administrative/Fiscal Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: payments, stipends, travel requests and/or completion forms, and purchase orders

dfukata@hawaii.edu
808-956-7453
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 410



(vacant)

Administrative/Fiscal Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408




Pre-Awards


Nicholas Joly

Admin Program Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: grants, proposals, and awards

njoly@hawaii.edu
808-956-0893
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408


Safety


Kahale Pali

Safety Coordinator - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: Accident/incident reports, helicopter operations, safety issues, and SOPs

pali@hawaii.edu
808-956-2278
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408



Ron Nagata

Safety Coordinator (intermittent) - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit (Based on Maui)

Call for questions on: helicopter training on Kauai and Hilo

nagata@maui.net
808-283-1264 Maui
808-956-4710



Perry Bednorz

Helicopter Trainer (intermittent)- Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Email questions for: helicopter training on Oahu, Maui, Molokai, and HBT

pbednorz@hawaii.edu


Outreach


Christy Martin

christym@rocketmail.com
808-722-0995
St. John Courtyard


Website


Jace Mitsuka

Webpage Developer- Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: issues & troubleshooting regarding the new website, pcsuhawaii.org

jace@hawaii.edu

Stephanie Marie Joe

New Posting Staffer - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: posting information, website issues encountered on the old website or if you can't reach Jace Mitsuka

sjoe@hawaii.edu
808-227-0078


Student Assistants


Arielle Yamada

Student Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

St. John Hall 408



Nante Tangonan

Student Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

St. John Hall 408



Kayla Imamura

Student Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

St. John Hall 408