My Image

PCSU Staff Contact Information


David Duffy

David Duffy

Professor of Botany, EECB
Unit Leader - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit, Technical Representative - HPI-CESU
Call for questions on: Proposals

dduffy@hawaii.edu
808-956-8218
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408



Cliff Morden

Cliff W. Morden

Professor of Botany
Deputy Unit Leader - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
Call for questions on: Proposals

cmorden@hawaii.edu
808-956-9636
808-956-3923
St. John Hall 602A



Linda Hara

Finance Operations Manager - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit
Call for questions on: Procurement for Direct Projects, OANRP, HBT, Helicopters, Special Projects, Sub Awards, Contracts, HR Management, and all operational questions.

hara@hawaii.edu
808-956-9636
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 410



Clifford Smith

Professor Emeritus of Botany
Program Manager - Oahu Army Natural Resources Program

cliff@hawaii.edu
808-554-7492
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 409


Human Resources


Lynnette Kinoshita

Personnel Relations Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: Recruitments (Regular & Temporary Hires), Benefits, Voluntary Termination, Project # Changes, UH Volunteers and Timesheets

lynnkino@hawaii.edu
808-956-3932
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 411



Michelle Miyata

Personnel & Fiscal Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: Recruitments (Regular & Temporary Hires), Benefits, Voluntary Termination, Project # Changes, OANRP Volunteers, Timesheets, and All Direct Project HR matters

mmiyata@hawaii.edu
808-956-9512
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 411


PCSU Financial


Chin Lee Nicolaides

Finance Manager - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: Call for questions on Projection, BSRs, account closeouts, NCE, Cost Sharing, budgets, and procurement issues.

clnicola@hawaii.edu
808-956-2772
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 410



Dana Fukata

Administrative/Fiscal Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: payments, stipends, travel requests and/or completion forms, and purchase orders

dfukata@hawaii.edu
808-956-7453
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 410



Janice Kam

Administrative/Fiscal Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for the projects listed here for questions on: payments, stipends, travel requests and/or completion forms, and purchase orders

janicetk@hawaii.edu
808-956-8814
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408



Jace Mitsuka

Fiscal/Grant Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: issues regarding the new website, pcsuhawaii.org

jacem@hawaii.edu
808-956-2396
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408


PCSU Pre-Awards


Nicholas Joly

Admin Program Associate - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: grants, proposals, and awards

njoly@hawaii.edu
808-956-0893
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408


Safety


Kahale Pali

PICHTR Direct Projects Safety Coordinator - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: incident reports, helicopter operations, safety issues, and SOPs

pali@hawaii.edu
808-956-2278
808-956-4710



Ron Nagata

Safety Coordinator - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit (Based on Maui Intermittent employee)

Call for questions on: helicopter training on Kauai and Hilo

nagata@maui.net
808-283-1264 Maui
808-956-4710



Perry Bednorz

Helicopter Trainer - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Email questions for: helicopter training on Oahu, Maui, Molokai, and HBT

pednorz@hawaii.edu


Outreach


Christy Martin

christym@rocketmail.com
808-722-0995
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408


Website


Stephanie Marie Joe

New Posting Staffer - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

Call for questions on: posting information, website issues encountered on the old website

sjoe@hawaii.edu
808-753-0702
808-956-4710
St. John Hall 408


Student Assistants


Arielle Yamada

Student Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

St. John Hall 408



Nante Tangonan

Student Assistant - Pacific Cooperative Studies Unit

St. John Hall 408